Live chat by Boldchat

Liverpool FC


At the start of every major game the crowd sings `You`ll Never Walk Alone` the Liverpool FC Anthem. If you get Goosebumps or the hairs on the back of your neck stand on end, it`s not unusual. It`s just what makes Anfield what it is, and sets the atmosphere for an exciting game. The team`s style of an all red kit stands out as does the Liver bird logo on the shirt. There is also the Kop which started the tradition of supporters being called Kopites, it was named after a famous battle in the Boer war where many Liverpool soldier lost their lives.

Liverpool FC-The Kop-Liver Birds-Atmosphere-Merseyside-Hospitality-tickets

Over fifty years ago Bill Shankly set the tone for the club and the managers that followed have made Liverpool FC the legend that it is. In the 1970/80s Bill Shankly, Bob Paisley and Kenny Delglish teams built on the clubs legend and won 11 league titles and 7 European trophies a remarkable period that made Liverpool the most successful team the English leagues. What sets Liverpool apart in soccer history are the tragedies` that occurred in Belgium in 1985 and Hillsborough in 1989, it makes for an unshakeable spirit and solidarity of the fans, team and club.

Over recent years Liverpool has changed from an old port city dating back to the Victorian days to a modern city that well worth a visit today. You can fly into John Lennon Airport and enjoy all facets of this famous city.

All prices are quoted in U.S. dollars, per person based on double occupancy.

Race Information

Motorsport Tours

2017 Daytona 500

2017 Australian Grand Prix

2017 Chinese Grand Prix

2017 Spanish Grand Prix

2017 Monaco Grand Prix

2017 Indy 500

2017 Moto GP Mugello

2017 Canadian Grand Prix

2017 Le Mans 24 Hours

2017 Festival of Speed

2017 Austrian Grand Prix

2017 British Grand Prix

2017 Hungarian Grand Prix

2017 Monterey Historics

2017 Belgian Grand Prix

2017 Italian Extravaganza

2017 Italian Grand Prix

2017 Goodwood Revival

2017 Singapore Grand Prix

2017 Japanese Grand Prix

2017 United States Grand Prix

2017 Mexico Grand Prix